Call us

+32 (0)16 904066

RMA status

(placeholder)

Working days and opening hours  (support desk, office, pick-up & return of repairs)

mo-wed  09h30 - 12h30  13h30 - 17h00

Thu :   09h30 - 12h30  13h30 - 17h00 / July - August -September 09h00-13h00

fri 09h00 - 13h00

sat & sun closed


Openingsuren

ma-woe 09u30 - 12u30  13u30 - 17u00

Donderdag 09u30 - 12u30  13u30 - 17u00  / juli - augustus - september 09h00-13h00

vrijdag 09u00 - 13u00  

zat & zo gesloten


Heures d'ouverture

lun-merc 09h30 - 12h30  13h30 - 17h00

Jeudi 09h30 - 12h30  13h30 - 17h00  / Juillet - Aout - Septembre 09h00-13h00

ven 09h00 - 13h00

sam & dim fermée


Overzicht sluitingsdagen en uitzonderlijk gesloten 2020

Calendrier des jours de fermeture et fermeture exceptionnelle 2020





Monday 17 Februari

Wednesday 4 March

Thursday 26 March

Friday 27 March

Monday 13 April

Friday 1 May

Thursday 21 May

Friday 22 May

Monday 1 June

Monday 20 July

Tuesday 21 July

Monday 14 till Friday 25 September

Wednesday 11 November

Monday 21 December 2020 till 3 Januari 2021




Check our opening hours on google  

Working days and opening hours